• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Centre Staff Members

Adress: 101000, Moscow, Pokrovsky Boulevard 11, L102
Tel.: + 7 (495) 772-95-90 add. 27710, 27711
E-mail: career@hse.ru

Staff

Ksenia Mardanova

Director of the Department

Егорова Арина Андреевна

Head of the Centre

Yana Fedotova

Media manager

+7(495) 772-95-90 add. 27711
yafedotova@hse.ru
Федорова Александра Михайловна

Manager

+7(495) 772-95-90 add. 27710
amfedorova@hse.ru

Faculty managers who work with students, graduates and employers

Vladimir Agafonov

Manager, HSE Tikhonov Moscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics (MIEM HSE)

+7 (495) 772-95-90 add. 15195, +7 (915) 317-35-96
vagafonov@hse.ru
Liudmila Zemchikhina

Manager, Faculty of Mathematics

+7(495) 772-9590 add. 12715
lsapchenko@hse.ru
Anastasia Bartyuk

Manager, Faculty of Social Sciences

+7 (495) 772-95-90 add. 22912
abartyuk@hse.ru
Julia Burmistrova

Manager, Faculty of Law

+7 (495) 772-95-90 add. 23030
jburmistrova@hse.ru
Elizaveta Sysoeva

Manager, Faculty of Humanities

+7(495)7729590 add. 22701
esysoeva@hse.ru
Егорычева Екатерина Ильинична

Manager, Faculty of World Economy and International Affairs

+7(495) 772-9590 add. 23089
eegorycheva@hse.ru
Araksia Manucharova

Manager, Faculty of Communications, Media, and Design

+7(495) 772-9590 add. 22384
almanucharova@hse.ru

Students of Graduate School of Business and ICEF can go directly to their faculty centres:

Graduate School of Business Career Centre

International College of Economics and Finance Career Centre


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.